People

People List

If you want to know the mailing address or homepage information on someone, click on his/her name.

If you want to send a message to the person, just click on his/her e-mail address.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


    Letter A

  1. Abdallah, Arbi: aba@epi.wustl.edu
  2. Abellan, Juanjo: Juan.J.Abellan@uv.es
  3. Aitchison, John: jaitchis@ozemail.com.au
  4. Alanko, Timo: Timo.Alanko@VTT.FI
  5. Ali, Kamal: ali@almaden.ibm.com
  6. Amavasai, Bala P.: b.amavasai@sheffield.ac.uk
  7. Amiri, Esmail: mspamiri@swan.ac.uk
  8. Arora, Neeraj: arora@vt.edu
  9. Azar, Pablo: pablo_azar@gemcon.com

    Letter B

  10. Baker, Stephen: stephen.baker@ummed.edu
  11. Barnard, John: barnard@hustat.harvard.edu
  12. Bayarri, Susie: susie.bayarri@uv.es
  13. Basu, Asit: basu@stat.missouri.edu
  14. Basu, Sanjib: basu@niu.edu
  15. Benedict, Jeff: jpbened@afterlife.ncsc.mil
  16. Baxterm, Rohan: rohan@cs.monash.edu.au
  17. Berg, Joyce: joyce-berg@uiowa.edu
  18. Berger, James O.: berger@stat.Duke.EDU
  19. Bermudez, Jose.D.: Jose.D.Bermudez@uv.es
  20. Bernardo, Jose: bernardo@uv.es
  21. Bier, Vicki: bier@ie.engr.wisc.edu
  22. Blanco, Jorge: jblanco@chaja.edu.uy
  23. Bock, Mary Ellen: mbock@stat.purdue.edu
  24. Bodur, H. Onur: hbodur@vt.edu
  25. Boerlage, Brent: boerlage@norsys.com
  26. Bozdogan, Hamparsum: BOZDOGAN@utk.edu
  27. Brown, Jane: AERJPB@TAY.AC.UK
  28. Budescu, David: DBUDESCU@S.PSYCH.UIUC.EDU

    Letter C

  29. Carlin, Brad: brad@muskie.biostat.umn.edu
  30. Casella, George: george@amanita.biom.cornell.edu
  31. Cervera, Jose: jlcer@strogoff.ine.es
  32. Chang, Ted: tcc8v@virginia.edu
  33. Chappell, Mark: markc@psy.uq.edu.au
  34. Chen, Ming-Hui: mhchen@wpi.wpi.edu
  35. Chipman, Hugh: hugh.chipman@gsb.uchicago.edu
  36. Choy, Boris: bchoy@hkustasc.hku.hk
  37. Christiansen, Cindy: cindy@stat.harvard.edu
  38. Christman, Mary: xman@american.edu
  39. Cocchi, Daniela : cocchi@stat.unibo.it
  40. Conigliani, Caterina : cco@maths.nott.ac.uk
  41. Consonni, Guido: guido.consonni@uni-bocconi.it
  42. Coolen, Frank: frank.coolen@durham.ac.uk
  43. Cooper, Greg: gfc@cbmi.upmc.edu
  44. Cordero Brana, Olga: olgacb@american.edu
  45. Covaliu, Zvi: Covaliu@gwis2.circ.gwu.edu
  46. Cowles, Kate: cowles@sdac.harvard.edu
  47. Cox, David: david.cox@nuf.ox.ac.uk
  48. Cox, Ian: I.D.Cox@Cranfield.ac.uk

    Letter D

  49. David, Faure: faure@lri.fr
  50. DasGupta, Anirban: dasgupta@stat.purdue.edu
  51. Datta, Gaurri: gaurri@stat.uga.edu
  52. Dawid, Phil: dawid@egon.stats.ucl.ac.uk
  53. De Alba, Enrique: dealba@gauss.rhon.itam.mx
  54. Dastenaei, Masoud: masoud@scylla.math.mcgill.ca
  55. Deely, John: j.deely@math.canterbury.ac.nz
  56. De La Horra, Julian: julian.delahorra@uam.es
  57. De Santis, Fulvio: fulviods@pow2.sta.uniroma1.it
  58. De Vos, Aart: avos@econ.vu.nl
  59. De Waal, Daniel: WWDW@wwg3.uovs.ac.za
  60. Dey, Dipak: dey@stat.uconn.edu
  61. Di Biase, Giuseppe: dibiase@phobos.unich.it
  62. DiCiccio, Thomas: tjd9@cornell.edu
  63. Dickey, Jim: dickey@stat.umn.edu
  64. Diez, F. J.: fjdiez@dia.uned.es
  65. Djebarni, R.Jim: djebarn@glam.ac.uk
  66. Dmochowski, Jacek: sttjacek@warsaw.med.buffalo.edu
  67. Dowe, David: dld@cs.monash.edu.au
  68. DuMouchel, William: dumouchel@research.att.com
  69. Dybowski, Richard: richard@n-space.co.uk

    Letter E

  70. Eaton, Morris: eaton@stat.umn.edu
  71. Eaves, David: eaves@cs.sfu.ca
  72. Eldr IV, John F.: elder@stat.rice.edu
  73. Elrod, Terry: Terry.Elrod@UAlberta.ca
  74. Epstein, Leonardo: EPSTEIN@BATTELLE.ORG

    Letter F

  75. Fernandez, Carman: carman@kub.nl
  76. Ferrandiz, Juan: Juan.Ferrandiz@uv.es
  77. Fraser, Donald: dfraser@utstat.toronto.edu
  78. Friedman, Emil: emfriedman@goodyear.com

    Letter G

  79. Gabor, George: gabor@is.dal.ca
  80. Garner, Philip: garner@signal.dra.hmg.gb
  81. Garvan, Cynthia Wilson:
  82. Geisser, Seynour: geisser@stat.umn.edu
  83. George, Edward: egeorge@mail.utexas.edu
  84. Gerrard, Russell: R.J.Gerrard@city.ac.uk
  85. Ghosh, Jayanta: ghosh@stat.purdue.edu
  86. Ghosh, Malay: ghoshm@stat.ufl.edu
  87. Ghosh, Sujit: sghosh@stat.ncsu.edu
  88. Gillett, Raphael: rtg@le.ac.uk
  89. Gilks, Wally: wally.gilks@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
  90. Ginns, Robert: rginns@pipeline.com
  91. Giron, Javier: fj_giron@ccuma0.sci.uma.es
  92. Glendinning, Richard: rhg@signal.dra.hmg
  93. Goel, Prem: goel@stat.ohio-state.edu
  94. Goldstein, Richard: richgold@netcom.com
  95. Golmard, Jean-Louis: jlg@biomath.jussieu.fr
  96. Green, Edwin: green@ocean.rutgers.edu
  97. Green, Peter: P.J.Green@bristol.ac.uk
  98. Greenberg, Edward: edg@wuecona.wustl.edu
  99. Griffiths, William: wgriffit@metz.une.edu.au
  100. Grunwald, Peter: pdg@cwi.nl
  101. Gu, Hongbin: hongbin@email.unc.edu
  102. Gupta, Shanti: sgupta@stat.purdue.edu
  103. Gustafson, Paul: gustaf@stat.ubc.ca
  104. Gutierrez-Pena, Eduardo: eduardo@sigma.iimas.unam.mx

    Letter H

  105. Hamm, Rob: rob-hamm@uokhsc.edu
  106. Hardy, Michael: hardy@stat.umn.edu
  107. Hariharan Nair, J: hnair@ganit.math.iitb.ernet.in
  108. Hartigan, John: hartigan@stat.yale.edu
  109. Heckerman, David: heckerma@microsoft.com
  110. Hirsh, Neale: 76463.3456@compuserve.com
  111. Hodges, Jim: hodges@gopher.ccbr.umn.edu
  112. Houlahan, Jeff: jeffh@sonetis.com

    Letter I

  113. Iglesias, Pilar: pliz@mat.puc.cl
  114. Insua, David Rios: drios@fi.upm.es
  115. Iwaki, Katsuaki: kiwaki@tau.bekkoame.or.jp

    Letter J

  116. Jenniings, Garry: dsgej@olemiss.edu
  117. Jefferys, William: bill@clyde.as.utexas.edu
  118. Joe, Harry: harry@stat.ubc.ca
  119. Johnson, Valen: valen@isds.duke.edu
  120. Jones, Albyn: jones@reed.edu
  121. Jorgensen, Murray: maj@waikato.ac.nz
  122. Joseph, Lawrence: joseph@binky.ri.mgh.mcgill.ca
  123. Judge, George: judge@are.berkeley.edu

    Letter K

  124. Kalyanam, Kirthi: kkalyanam@scu.edu
  125. Kass, Rob: kass@dtat.cmu.edu
  126. Kaufman, Gordon: gkaufman@MIT.EDU
  127. Kaye, Danny: dk@maths.ntu.ac.uk
  128. Kelly, Alan: akelly@stats.tcd.ie
  129. Kemperman, J.H.B.: JKemperman@aol.com
  130. Kim, Seong: swkim@stat.missouri.edu
  131. Kleiter, Gernot D.: Gernot.Kleiter@sbg.ac.at
  132. Kloek, Teun: email: kloek@few.eur.nl
  133. Koiranen, Hannu: hankoira @utu.fi
  134. Koop, Gary: G.Koop@ed.ac.uk
  135. Krantz, David: dhk@columbia.edu
  136. Kuo, Lynn: kuo@uconnvm.uconn.edu

    Letter L

  137. Lahiri, Partha: plahiri@unlinfo.unl.edu
  138. Lancaster, Tony: tl@pstc3.pstc.brown.edu
  139. Laud, Prakash: laud@biostat.mcw.edu
  140. Lauritzen, Steffen: steffen@casbs.Stanford.EDU
  141. Lee, Peter M. : pml1@york.ac.uk
  142. Lehmann, Harold: lehmann@welchgate.welch.jhu.edu
  143. Li, Heng: liheng@bio1.bst.rochester.edu
  144. Lingham, Rama: rama@math.niu.edu
  145. Liseo, Brunero: brunero@stat.purdue.edu

    Letter M

  146. MacKenzie, George: sasgma@unx.sas.com
  147. Magni, Paolo: magni@aimed11.unipv.it
  148. Maino, Rodolfo: rmaino@urano.mecon.ar
  149. Martinez, Jorge: jmarti@campus.unal.edu.co
  150. McCulloch, Robert: robert.mcculloch@gsb.uchicago.edu
  151. MacKenzie, George: sasgma@unx.sas.com
  152. Malec, Donald: DJM6@NCH09A.EM.CDC.GOV
  153. Manrique, Aurora: amg@gugu.usal.es
  154. Martin, Gael: Gael.Martin@BusEco.monash.edu.au
  155. Mendoza, Manuel: mendoza@gauss.rhon.itam.mx
  156. Mephu Nguifo, Engelbert: mephu@lens.lifl.fr
  157. Monette, Georges: georges@mathstatyorku.ca
  158. Moreno, Elias: emoreno@ugr.es
  159. Morris, Carl: morris@hustat.harvard.edu
  160. Mortera, Julia: mortera@uniroma3.it
  161. Mueller, Peter: pm@stat.duke.edu
  162. Murphy, Brendan: murphy@stat.yale.edu

    Letter N

  163. Napoli, Joseph C: 76470.3536@compuserve.com
  164. Natarajan, Ranjini: ranjini@stat.brown.edu

    Letter O

  165. O'Connell, Neil: noc@hplb.hpl.hp.com

    Letter P

  166. Pan, Hong: hongpan@ee.ucla.edu
  167. Parker, Andrew: aparker@andrew.cmu.edu
  168. Parsian, Ahmad: ahmad_p@vax.ipm.ac.ir
  169. Pauler, Donna: dpauler@hsph.harvard.edu
  170. Pena, Daniel: dpena@est-econ.uc3m.es
  171. Pensky, Marianna: mpensky@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
  172. Pereira, Basilio de Braganca: Basilio@pep.ufrj.br
  173. Pericchi, Luis: pericchi@pantaleon.cesma.usb.ve
  174. Philippe, Anne: Anne.Philippe@univ-rouen.fr
  175. Phillips, Peter: pcb@minerva.cis.yale.edu
  176. Poirier, Dale: poirier@chass.utoronto.ca
  177. Prevost, Andrew TOBY: atp14@cam.ac.uk

    Letter Q


    Letter R

  178. Ramamoorthi, R.V.: ramamoor@msu.edu
  179. Ramon, Jose: Jose.M.Ramon@uv.es
  180. Reid, Nancy: reid@utstat.toronto.edu
  181. Robert, Chris: robert@bayes.ensae.fr
  182. Robins, Edward: erobins@arlingsoft.com
  183. Rossini, Anthony: rossini@stat.sc.edu
  184. Rousseau, Judith: rousseau@bayes.ensae.fr
  185. Rubin, Herman: hrubin@stat.purdue.edu
  186. Rueda, Raul: pinky@uxestad1.iimas.unam.mx
  187. "Ruggeri, Fabrizio: fabrizio@iami.mi.cnr.it
  188. Ryssen, Stefaan Van: svr4m@pophost.eunet.be

    Letter S

  189. Sanso, Bruno: bruno@isds.duke.edu
  190. Santarossa, John M<: j.santarossa@au.sac.ac.uk
  191. Sauer, Paul: sauer@gort.canisius.edu
  192. Schervish, Mark: mark@stat.cmu.edu
  193. Schklar, Jason: Jason.Schklar@uic.edu
  194. Schmidler, Scott: schmidler@smi.stanford.edu
  195. Schulte, Michael: michael.schulte@sbg.ac.at
  196. Seidenfeld, Teddy: teddy@stat.cmu.edu
  197. Sellke, Tom: tsellke@stat.purdue.edu
  198. Sendra, Mario: Mario.Sendra@uv.es
  199. Simon, Steve: ssimon@cmh.edu
  200. Singpurwalla, Nozer: NOZER@gwuvm.gwu.edu
  201. Sinha, Debajyoti sinha@purabi.unh.ed
  202. Sinha, Subir: ss@hal.iref.org
  203. Sivaganesan, Siva: siva.sivaganesan@uc.edu
  204. Smith, Adrian: a.smith@ic.ac.uk
  205. Smith, Murray: m.smith@math.canterbury.ac.nz
  206. Son, Youngsook: ysson@chonnam.chonnam.ac.kr
  207. Sorensen, Daniel: sorensen@inet.uni-c.dk
  208. Spiegelhalter, David: david.spiegelhalter@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
  209. Stalker, Douglas: stalker@brahms.udel.edu
  210. Steele, Brian: bsteele@selway.umt.edu
  211. Steel, Mark: steel@kub.nl
  212. Stokes, V. P.: virgil.stokes@neuro.ki.se
  213. Strachan, Rodney: Rodney.Strachan@buseco.monash.edu.au
  214. Strawderman, William: straw@stat.rutgers.edu
  215. Sun, Dongchu: dsun@stat.missouri.edu
  216. Szewczyk, William: wfszewc@afterlife.ncsc.mil

    Letter T

  217. Tang, Dejun: dtang@stat.purdue.edu
  218. Tassinary, Louis: lou@archone.tamu.edu
  219. Tchaban, Taras: t.tchaban@chester.ac.uk
  220. Thompson, Laura: thompsonl@buvax2.baylor.edu
  221. Tucker, Richard: rtucker@latte.harvard.edu

    Letter U


    Letter V

  222. Vach, Werner: wv@fdm.uni-freiburg.de
  223. Vannucci, Marina: M.VANNUCCI@UKC.AC.UK
  224. Varshavsky, Julia: jvarsh@lilly.com
  225. Vidakovic, Brani: brani@stat.duke.edu
  226. Vignaux, G. A.: Tony.Vignaux@vuw.ac.nz
  227. Villegas, Miguel: villegas@mat.ucm.es
  228. Volino, Casey: volinoca@corning.com

    Letter W

  229. Wang, Jiahui: wang1@u.washington.edu
  230. Ward, Christopher: chrisw@trdlnk.com
  231. Wasserman, Larry: larry@stat.cmu.edu
  232. Wolfson, David: david@scylla.math.mcgill.ca
  233. Wolpert, David: dhw@almaden.ibm.com

    Letter X


    Letter Y

  234. Yang, Ruoyong: ruoyong.yang@parexel.com
  235. Ye, Keying: keying@vt.edu
  236. Yin, Ming: mying@stat.ufl.edu

    Letter Z

  237. Zaslavsky, Alan: zaslavsk@hcp.med.harvard.edu
  238. Zellner, Arnold: arnold.zellner@gsb.uchicago.edu
  239. Zidek, Jim: jim@stat.ubc.ca
  240. Zivot, Eric: ezivot@u.washington.edu